Thursday, January 29, 2015

Thankful Thursday

I'm thankful for being an indoor kitty, my warm home and the electric blanket.

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Easy Sunday

It's Easy Sunday. Have you started your Easy yet?

We hope you have a happy day!

Friday, January 23, 2015

Seeking Warmth

I'm looking for the couch blankie. I'm cold!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

A Few Words on Wednesday: Window Watchin' Edition

Annie loves to spend time looking out the window, especially when it's sunny.


Monday, January 19, 2015

Mancat Monday

 Besides cuddling, the lady's robe is good for attacking!

There is a tantalizing pink ribbon that begs to be clawed and bit.
Hello, pink ribbon. You're all mine.


Sunday, January 18, 2015

Selfie Sunday

Pierrot: Look Ma, no paws!

Sunny Annie

This is a Blog Hop hosted by The Cat on My Head. To join the Blog Hop or to see other selfies, please click HERE!  

Friday, January 16, 2015

Finally Friday

Well, today I thought I'd mix it up and hang out on the couch. The lady loves when I curl up on the couch. She gets to sit next to me, which makes her happy.

Have a happy Friday. The weekend is here!

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

A Few Words on Wednesday: Paw Warmer Edition

Hi! It sure is nice to warm my paws on a cold winter day.

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Easy Sunday

I'm getting my Easy on.

The lady says she's is in love.

We hope you have a relaxing and fun day today!

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Thankful Thursday

Although 21F is the high yesterday and today (and 5 is the low), I'm thankful we have sun puddles!  Plus, I know many of our friends have even colder weather.

I nestled in the lady's bathrobe all day yesterday and hope to do the same today.

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Selfie Sunday

It's selfie time for Selfie Sunday.
The lady and Pierrot

Come join the fun at The Cat on My Head's Sunday Selfies Blog Hop!

Friday, January 2, 2015

Sun Soaker

Even though it's been chilly, we've been having some wonderful sun puddles, but it's going to rain for the next several days starting today. I look quite happy here, don't I?

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Happy 2015!

Welcome 2015! We hope it's a good year for us all. 
We wish you sunshine, happiness, safety, coziness, treats and love.  Thank you for your much-treasured friendship!